Latest videos

haliedehrt
7 Views · 2 months ago

⁣Say La V empowers women to unapologetically embrace their Vulvas, promoting a shame-free approach. Our mission is to encourage proactive care for the personal and powerful part of you – your Vulva! At Say La V, our women-led team is devoted to providing safe, science-backed Vulva skincare for everyday wellness. We believe the Vulva is powerful and beautiful, often overlooked despite its integral role in our identity and well-being. This inspired the creation of Veauty™ – skincare tailored specifically for your Vulva! Keeping it real with authentic conversations and open dialogue, we foster a community where knowledge is power, confidence is key, and Vulva skincare is the norm. Join us in changing the conversation. Say La V products boast natural skincare ingredients and bacteria-balancing prebiotics, rigorously tested by top-notch Dermatologists and Gynecologists for your most sensitive skin http://healthalmanac.net/sensi....tive-skin-solutions- Recognizing the unique needs of your Vulva skin, our formulations address disruptions caused by your period, workouts, and even intimacy. In a world where the Vulva is sometimes sidelined, Say La V stands as a beacon of empowerment and self-care. Join us in celebrating the strength and beauty of every Vulva. Say La V – where your Vulva's well-being is our priority. For more details about our products, visit our online site at https://www.heysaylav.com/prod....ucts/nourishing-veau & https://www.heysaylav.com/blogs/news

Address: 24903 Ave Kearny, Valencia, California, 91355, USA
https://www.heysaylav.com/

averebeauty7
84 Views · 10 months ago

⁣Based in Lawrenceville in Pittsburgh, Avere Beauty is a luxury med spa http://healthtipsthatmatter.co....m/2023/04/14/what-ar run by clinicians and medical professionals. We offer facial rejuvenation and self-care treatments to enhance your looks and confidence. Our affordable skincare routines include Botox injections to reduce facial fine lines and wrinkles, to treat chronic migraine headaches, and to prevent hyperhidrosis or excessive sweating. You can also get Jeuveau and Juvederm injections as dermal fillers, the former to reduce frown lines and the latter to redefine your lips. Plus, we offer laser hair removal treatment, and Kybella treatment to improve your profile. You can order the FDA-approved Latisse online or pick it up from our office. The Bimatoprost ophthalmic solution has clinically proven to be effective for increasing eyelash lengths. You can visit us at our office by appointment for the skincare sessions, or get in-home injections. In addition to creating a custom care plan for you, we can tailor a personalized noiseless and tranquil experience for you. Not only that, but we will also inform you about what to expect from the treatment you choose, and advise you on the steps you should take before and after your appointment. For instance, you should refrain from drinking alcohol for at least 24 hours before the treatment, not apply any makeup for at least 12 hours prior, and minimize your exposure to the sun. After the session, you should remain upright for up to six hours, avoid steamy baths, and avoid touching or rubbing the injection site. You can also make frequent facial expressions to achieve optimal results. To know more about our skincare and beauty health products and services, please visit us at https://www.averebeauty.com/tetra-coolpeel & https://goo.gl/maps/NRp5dJb2s7Zc6Be27.

Address: 3453 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA, 15201

Phone: (412) 952-7592

KetogenTropfenDrop
1 Views · 1 year ago

https://hdnewshealth.blogspot.....com/2023/02/ketogen-
https://youtu.be/EliJfYTHpA4



⁣Ketogen Tropfen drops are made in the EU by the Dutch organization Semaya. The organization depicts it as a characteristic, high-portion fat eliminator that gives the most secure way to a trim body.

The maker guarantees that free labs oftentimes check the things' substance. Tragically, the site's connect to the lab tests is broken.

Using a glass bottle and an electronic flyer for the keto drops, the maker positions itself as reasonable and harmless to the ecosystem.


Buy Here:- ⁣https://www.fasttrack04.com/NB....6RX64S/XP18STX/?sub1

mehran
124 Views · 1 year ago

#antiagingskincare #antiaging #skincareadvice #skincaretips

mehran
97 Views · 1 year ago

Thank you for tuning in to today's video - 5 MORE ANTI-AGING PRODUCTS THAT WORK! - Don't forget to check the list for discount codes to save you bundles if you decide to make any purchases. Hope you enjoy x

#antiaging #getridofwrinkles #skincareover40 #ad

❤️ Please SUBSCRIBE ❤️ https://bit.ly/2Ht5bFE

This video is part sponsored by Sleep & Glow. Check out their products here: https://www.sleepandglow.com/#a_aid=5ea451c32c4a9
Get $10 off with code GEMMA10

Most of the links listed in the description box are affiliate links which means I will receive a small commission if you click on the link and make a purchase. Thank you for your support.

⭐️ DISCOUNT CODES ⭐️ Exclusions apply
LOOK FANTASTIC 20% Discount USE CODE - LFTFPAMPEREDW
FEEL UNIQUE 15% off - PWOLF15
COMMODITY 10% off - PWOLF10
BEAUTY PIE use code GEMMASENTME for £10 off your first payment.
STYLEVANA use code SHOPWOLF for 10% off
JEWELLERY 20% off http://Nevaeh-store.com/discount/WOLF20
BK BEAUTY 10% off PAMPEREDWOLF10 https://myshlf.us/p-510405
CURRENTBODY Smoothskin £149/$149 - GEMMASS
CURRENTBODY 15% off Eye Perfector - CBGEMMA15
CURRENTBODY 15% off LED Mask OR N&D - GEMMA15
CURRENTBODY 20% off LED Bundle - GEMMALED
CURRENTBODY NUFACE 15% off - GEMMANF
MAYSAMA Products SAVE 10% with code WOLF10 https://go.shopmy.us/p-664399
DERMATICA Tretinoin use code PAMPEREDWOLF for your first month for only £2.90 and 10% off your second month
UK - https://dermati.ca/1jb
US - https://dermati.ca/931
DERMATICA Azelaic Acid use code WOLFAZA to get 10% off
https://dermati.ca/xtr


🛍 SHOP EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE HERE: https://shopmy.us/collections/75335
🛍 SHOP MY FAVOURITES HERE: https://shopmy.us/public/pamperedwolf

🛍 PRODUCTS MENTIONED 🛍
SLEEP & GLOW PILLOW https://shopmy.us/collections/75335
Use Code GEMMA15 for 15% off
ARGIRELINE https://go.shopmy.us/p-664384
MATRIXYL https://go.shopmy.us/p-664386
NIACINAMIDE 1 https://go.shopmy.us/p-664389
NIACINAMIDE 2 https://go.shopmy.us/p-664393
GREEN TEA SERUM https://go.shopmy.us/p-664399
Use Code WOLF10 for 10% off

🙋🏼‍♀️ FACTS ABOUT ME 🙋🏼‍♀️
AGE: 42
SKIN TYPE: Dry Flaky Areas with Oily T-zone
SKIN TONE: Fair-Light with Neutral Undertones

⚡️ DISCLAIMER ⚡️- I am a qualified Aesthetician but no longer practice in a clinic or a salon as my full-time job is now Youtube. I AM NOT A QUALIFIED MAKE-UP ARTIST. Although I have an in depth knowledge about the skin, and do extensive research before filming to check facts, the opinions expressed in this video are my own.


BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY - [email protected]

mehran
39 Views · 1 year ago

In this video, I’m giving you the actual info you NEED TO KNOW about retinol versus retinaldehyde. AND I’m telling you the *BEST* one for your anti-aging skincare routine!

Products mentioned in this video:
**Avène DISCOUNT CODE: 20% off with code DERM20**
Avène RetrinAL 0.1 Intensive https://howl.me/chZRWN6jzSD
Avène RetrinAL Day Cream https://howl.me/chZRYwZ6H32
Avène RetrinAL 0.05 Cream https://howl.me/chZRZtUgn2I
Avène Bakuchiol Serum https://howl.me/chZR2BMSyKk
Maelove Moonlight Serum https://go.shopmy.us/p-612200
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair https://howl.me/chZR7rvYicz or https://amzn.to/3Q4GzTT
Versed Press Restart Body Retinol https://howl.me/chZR9lfFXYQ

Chapters:
00:00 Intro
01:00 The MOST Important Ingredient
02:52 Prescription Strength vs. Over-the-counter
05:50 Do Over-the-counter Retinoids Work?
06:27 Top Retinaldehyde Pick!
09:52 Top Budget Retinaldehyde Pick
10:55 How I Use BOTH Retinol and Retinaldehyde
11:33 Top Retinol Pick for Neck etc.
12:31 Top Retinol for the Body

Check out my Amazon Storefront:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/thebudgetdermatologist

Shop my Style page here:
https://www.liketoknow.it/the_budget_dermatologist

SHOP MY SHELF!
https://myshlf.us/thebudgetdermatologist

Check out my other Videos!
I Stopped Using Vitamin C Serum | Anti-aging Skincare Routine
https://youtu.be/WXkhDEuIcBs

Does Bakuchiol Work For Anti-aging? | Top Product Recommendations
https://youtu.be/u8v4u1CzeNg

Does Retinol Actually Work? Over-the-counter vs. Prescription Match-up! | Anti-aging Tips
https://youtu.be/XFKixFgHD1Y

The BEST Drugstore Anti-Aging Eye Cream! | The Budget Dermatologist | Skincare Made Simple
https://youtu.be/1mHMt1-J7v4

Your Avène Shopping Guide! | HITS and MISSES reviewed by The Budget Dermatologist
https://youtu.be/mb9jR7paiAI

Anti-aging Body Skincare Tip | Spend vs. Save Top Product Recommendation for Body Retinol
https://youtu.be/ps0QYbaTenI

*This description contains affiliate links. I may earn from qualifying purchases. This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own.

Subscribe! https://www.youtube.com/c/TheBudgetDermatologist

✨Social Media✨
Instagram: @TheBudgetDermatologist
Insert other social media accounts here

Disclaimer: This content is created for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Your viewing, commenting or subscribing to this YouTube channel does not create a physician-patient relationship. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified healthcare provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read/listened to on this channel. The statements made about specific products are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

mehran
104 Views · 1 year ago

THIS is my TOP budget pick for an anti-aging serum for all skin types, even sensitive skin! This Three Ships Bakuchiol serum is for you if you want major results without breaking the bank or irritating your skin!

Products Mentioned In This Video :
Skin Hero Bakuchiol Serum https://howl.me/ciKqQJKszZT
Dream Bio + Retinol + Shorea Butter Night Cream https://howl.me/ciKqRIDWBVk
Brighter Days Red Algae + Avocado Biodegradable Eye Mask https://howl.me/ciKqRZY3kEL

Chapters:
00:00 Intro
00:27 Who should use this serum?
01:05 Product Reveal
01:24 Why I love this product?
02:08 About the active ingredient
02:57 How Strong Is This Product?
04:35 How to use this product
06:37 Pair with this moisturizer
08:01 Eye patches I love
08:47 Outro

Check out my Amazon Storefront:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/thebudgetdermatologist

Shop my Style page here:
https://www.liketoknow.it/the_budget_dermatologist

Shop My Skincare Storefront!
https://shop.howl.me/thebudgetderm

Check out my other Videos!
I Do NOT Do Skin Cycling! | My Anti-aging Routine Part 1
https://youtu.be/xxrlrNRXEiE

My Anti-aging Skin Cycling Routine! | On SALE!
https://youtu.be/_C03fz37zZg

Skin Cycling Q/A | Anti-aging Skincare Routine Advice Part 3
https://youtu.be/D5-essTPOR8

My 2022 Skincare Product of the Year! | NOT Sponsored
https://youtu.be/45L6-tobKCw

Does Bakuchiol Work For Anti-aging? | Top Product Recommendations
https://youtu.be/u8v4u1CzeNg

*This description contains affiliate links. I may earn from qualifying purchases. This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own.

Subscribe! https://www.youtube.com/c/TheBudgetDermatologist

✨Social Media✨
Instagram: @TheBudgetDermatologist

Disclaimer: This content is created for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Your viewing, commenting or subscribing to this YouTube channel does not create a physician-patient relationship. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified healthcare provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read/listened to on this channel. The statements made about specific products are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

mehran
114 Views · 1 year ago

Dermatologist Dr Dray discusses taking low dose accutane (isotretinoin) for wrinkles and anti-aging. Accutane vs tretinoin for wrinkles, skin texture, and smooth skin. #accutane #antiaging #dermatologist

💜References
Bagatin E, et al. A randomized and controlled trial about the use of oral isotretinoin for photoaging. Int J Dermatol. 2010 Feb;49(2):207-14.
Rabello-Fonseca RM et al. Oral isotretinoin in photoaging: clinical and histopathological evidence of efficacy of an off-label indication. J Eur Acad Dermatol Venereol. 2009 Feb;23(2):115-23.
Honeybrook A, Bernstein E. Oral isotretinoin and photoaging: A review. J Cosmet Dermatol. 2020 Jul;19(7):1548-1554. doi: 10.1111/jocd.13467

💜Follow me on liketoknowit https://www.liketoknow.it/drdrayzday
💜Social media
Instagram @drdrayzday
Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/drdrayzday/
Facebook @DrDrayzDay
Twitter: @drdrayzday

📪Mail:
PO Box 542234
Houston, TX 77254

0:00 Intro
0:26 What is accutane?
2:07 The studies
6:56 My opinion
11:52 Pregnancy?
12:57 Outro


Disclaimer: This video is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Content provided on this Youtube channel is for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options. Information on this Youtube channel should not be considered as a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional. The statements made about specific products throughout this video are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

mehran
69 Views · 1 year ago

whatsapp on 97645 06561 For online personal consultation (charges applicable)with Dermatologist
Dr.Tanya A Dubey
MBBS DDVL
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
key words skin specialist in india ,online consultation, Dermatologist in India, Indian Dermatologist, skin brightening treatment, skin problems, natural skin care products, indian beauty blogger, Hyderabad Dermatologist, Mumbai Dermatologist, Dermatologist in Bangalore, NRI Indians in USA, Indians in Canada

mehran
64 Views · 1 year ago

Drink this for youthful and soft skin!! Here is the best anti-aging drink that can help repair and rejuvenate skin cells naturally and effectively. Help us spread this video to reach out to as many people as possible so they can benefit from these excellent tips. Let us work together to promote happiness and make the world a better place to live. Thank you!

Visit our website at:
https://theyogainstitute.org/

Download our New Meditation App - Nispand:
Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/....apps/details?id=com.
App Store: https://apps.apple.com/in/app/....nispand-meditation-a

Sign up for our 200 hours Teachers' Training Course:
https://theyogainstitute.org/one-month-ttc/

Register for our 21 days better living course:
https://theyogainstitute.org/21-days-better-living-course-online/

Watch our video on "Anti-aging home remedies that give instant results | Dr. Hansaji Yogendra" by clicking the link below:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7ysNwNLHWg

Subscribe to our channels to stay updated:
https://www.facebook.com/theyogainstituteofficial
https://www.instagram.com/they....ogainstituteofficial
https://www.linkedin.com/compa....ny/the-yoga-institut
https://twitter.com/tyiofficial

#DrHansaji #TheYogaInstitute #TheYogaInstitute_SkinHairCare #antiaging #foreveryoung #antiagingdrinks #healthydrinks #goodskin #behappy #skincare #skincareroutine #facial #natural #healthyskin #skincaretips #selfcare #glowingskin #wellness #theyogalife #yogicliving #yogaeveryday #mumbaihealth #peace #harmony #yogatraining #namaste #happiness #positivevibes #yogasantacruz #mindfulness

mehran
31 Views · 1 year ago

If you want an easy anti-aging skincare routine that's especially great for those with rosacea and sensitive skin, then look no further than this routine by board-certified dermatologist Dr. Samantha Ellis. In this routine, you'll see what products she uses to double cleanse, her favorite retinoid, and more. Plus, learn what in-office anti-aging treatments she recommends!

FOLLOW DR. SAMANTHA ELLIS:
YouTube: https://bit.ly/2PTnQ4q
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/drsamanthaellis/
Website: https://www.mybeautymd.com/

We're so excited to share our brand new series with you: Skincare Expert. Every week, we'll share an expert skincare routine from dermatologists, estheticians, cosmetic chemists, and other skincare experts. You'll get expert skincare advice and see what products the pros recommend.

DR. ELLIS' SKINCARE ROUTINE:
🔹 Clinique Take the Day Off Cleansing Balm
Shop (affiliate): https://shop-links.co/1763323660691849595

🔹 Vanicream Gentle Facial Cleanser
Shop (affiliate): https://shop-links.co/1763323663042040662

🔹 Tretinoin Cream 0.05%
❗️Prescription needed

🔹 SkinMedica Retinol Complex
Shop (affiliate): https://shop-links.co/1763323663241713496

🔹 SkinBetter AlphaRet Exfoliation Peel Pad
Shop: https://bit.ly/3cDGEO7

🔹 La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Moisturizer
Shop (affiliate): https://shop-links.co/1763323664052447020

🔹 Aquaphor Healing Ointment
Shop (affiliate): https://shop-links.co/1763323665205787875

FOLLOW MIXED MAKEUP:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/mixedmakeup/​
Pinterest: https://pin.it/44vReF2​
YouTube: http://bit.ly/2iDLI8t​

BUSINESS INQUIRIES: [email protected]

DISCLAIMER: The description may contain affiliate links for a small commission on purchased products. Affiliate links support our channel, so we can continue to make fun videos for you. Thanks for watching and shopping!

mehran
102 Views · 1 year ago

ANTI-AGING DNA REPAIR ENZYMES 🤔 ISDIN Eryfotona SUNSCREEN REVIEW. DERMATOLOGIST @DrDrayzday ON DNA REPAIR ENZYMES IN SKIN CARE. ISDIN ERYFOTONA ACTINICA AND AGELESS SUNSCREENS WITH DNA REPAIR ENZYMES. #antiaging #skincare #dermatologist

ISDIN Eryfotona Ageless Ultralight sunscreen https://myshlf.us/p-506585
ISDIN Eryfotonoa Actinica Ultralight sunscreen https://myshlf.us/p-506586

References
Kabir Y, Seidel R, Mcknight B, Moy R. DNA repair enzymes: an important role in skin cancer prevention and reversal of photodamage–a review of the literature. J Drugs Dermatol. 2015;14(3):297–303.
Megna M, Lembo S, Balato N, Monfrecola G. “Active” photoprotection: sunscreens with DNA repair enzymes. G Ital Dermatol Venereol. 2017;152(3):302–307. doi: 10.23736/S0392-0488.17.05567-5
Rosenthal A, Stoddard M, Chipps L, Herrmann J. Skin cancer prevention: a review of current topical options complementary to sunscreens. J Eur Acad Dermatol Venereol. 2019. doi: 10.1111/jdv,15522
Wolf P, Müllegger RR, Soyer HP, et al. Topical treatment with liposomes containing T4 endonuclease V protects human skin in vivo from ultraviolet-induced upregulation of interleukin-10 and tumor necrosis factor-α. J Invest Dermatol. 2000;114(1):149–156. doi: 10.1046/j.1523-1747.2000.00839.x

FTC: THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED. LINKS CONTAIN COMMISSIONABLE AFFILIATES, MEANING IF YOU MAKE A PURCHASE FROM A LINK THEN I EARN A COMMISSION.

0:00 Anti-aging DNA repair enzymes in skincare
1:37 Do DNA repair enzymes in skin care work?
2:30 How do DNA repair enzymes get into the skin?
5:32 Are DNA repair enzymes in skin care safe?
8:00 ISDIN Eryfotona sunscreen review

💜Follow me on liketoknowit https://www.liketoknow.it/drdrayzday
💜Social media
Instagram @drdrayzday
Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/drdrayzday/
Facebook @DrDrayzDay
Twitter: @drdrayzday

📪Mail:
PO Box 542234
Houston, TX 77254

Disclaimer: This video is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Content provided on this Youtube channel is for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options. Information on this Youtube channel should not be considered as a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional. The statements made about specific products throughout this video are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

mehran
35 Views · 1 year ago

Discover Dr. Pennington's (@penningtonfacialplastics) favorite corrective cream!

Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 visibly improves skin smoothness by 66%, laxity by 35%, and radiance by 26%.

mehran
2 Views · 1 year ago

#antiaging #dermatologist #collagenproduction #drsugaireviews #skincare #youtubeshorts

I now have a Shop My Shelf- please check out to see my recommended products. https://myshlf.us/drdanielsugai

Thank you for subscribing and thank you for the 500K+ followers/friends on TikTok and NOW VERIFIED ON TIKTOK and Instagram?! Thank you all!

Please check out my Amazon storefront for categorized skin care products that I recommend:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/danielsugaimd

Please follow me on Instagram for more skin care tips and education: https://www.instagram.com/danielsugaimd/
and on
TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/J1AE5Fw/


Disclaimer: This video is not intended to be a substitute for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment with your healthcare professional. This is for medical educational purposes only.
I am not sponsored by any of the companies mentioned in this video. As an Amazon Associate/Influencer, Shop My Shelf, Reward Style Affiliate, DRMTLGY and SkinStore Affiliate Partner I earn from qualifying purchases.

Dr. Daniel Sugai
Board Certified Dermatologist

mehran
5 Views · 1 year ago

You can definitely have a great #antiagingskincare routine with drugstore products. The combo of vit C + sunscreen for AM; retinol + peptides for PM; plus exfoliant 1-2x weekly all help to target fine lines, wrinkles, dullness, and uneven skin tone

Check out full routine 👆🏻

What products do you buy consistently from drugstores?

mehran
2 Views · 1 year ago

#youtubeshorts #dermatologist #targetfinds #target #targetbeauty #affordableskincare #affordableskincareproducts #drsugaireviews #hyaluronicacidserum #vitamincserum #retinol #antiaging

Products mentioned:
Vichy LiftActiv Vitamin C
RoC Revive + Glow vitamin c
RoC Retinol Correxion Night cream
Olay Retinol 24 Serum
Neutrogena Retinol Oil + Regenerating Cream
Neutrogena Peptide Eye Cream
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 and Anthelios 50
Naturium Vitamin C and Retinol complex serums
Versed Retinol body lotion (not found at my target)
LRP HyaluB5 and Retinol Serums

Shop these products on Shop My Shelf
https://shopmyshelf.us/collections/public/38040


I now have a Shop My Shelf- please check out to see my recommended products. https://myshlf.us/drdanielsugai

Thank you for subscribing and thank you for the 500K+ followers/friends on TikTok and NOW VERIFIED ON TIKTOK and Instagram?! Thank you all!

Please check out my Amazon storefront for categorized skin care products that I recommend:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/danielsugaimd

Please follow me on Instagram for more skin care tips and education: https://www.instagram.com/danielsugaimd/
and on
TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/J1AE5Fw/


Disclaimer: This video is not intended to be a substitute for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment with your healthcare professional. This is for medical educational purposes only.
I am not sponsored by any of the companies mentioned in this video. As an Amazon Associate/Influencer, Shop My Shelf, Reward Style Affiliate, DRMTLGY and SkinStore Affiliate Partner I earn from qualifying purchases.

Dr. Daniel Sugai
Board Certified Dermatologist

mehran
4 Views · 1 year ago

The secret to my youthfulness is Fresh vegetable juices. And by youthfulness, I don’t just mean great skin and cosmetic anti-aging effects. I mean high levels of energy, youthfulness that reflects in your thoughts and in your actions. I actually got hooked on to fresh vegetable juices a few years back, and believe you me; the effects have been wonderful, to say the least. My skin has been glowing; my hair more luscious and most importantly my energy levels have been at an all-time high. All this - by investing just a few minutes in the kitchen. So here we go the recipes four Super juices as I call them.


Here are my favorite green juice recipes, simple and quick for beginners.

Watch the full video.

Do you have your favorite green juice recipes? Comment Below.

Love and health

Uma

For more inspiration
Follow me on

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theumashow/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/umagd/
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/uma-ghosh




Showing 1 out of 28