mehran
mehran

mehran

      |      

Subscribers

   Latest videos

mehran
124 Views · 1 year ago

#antiagingskincare #antiaging #skincareadvice #skincaretips

mehran
97 Views · 1 year ago

Thank you for tuning in to today's video - 5 MORE ANTI-AGING PRODUCTS THAT WORK! - Don't forget to check the list for discount codes to save you bundles if you decide to make any purchases. Hope you enjoy x

#antiaging #getridofwrinkles #skincareover40 #ad

❤️ Please SUBSCRIBE ❤️ https://bit.ly/2Ht5bFE

This video is part sponsored by Sleep & Glow. Check out their products here: https://www.sleepandglow.com/#a_aid=5ea451c32c4a9
Get $10 off with code GEMMA10

Most of the links listed in the description box are affiliate links which means I will receive a small commission if you click on the link and make a purchase. Thank you for your support.

⭐️ DISCOUNT CODES ⭐️ Exclusions apply
LOOK FANTASTIC 20% Discount USE CODE - LFTFPAMPEREDW
FEEL UNIQUE 15% off - PWOLF15
COMMODITY 10% off - PWOLF10
BEAUTY PIE use code GEMMASENTME for £10 off your first payment.
STYLEVANA use code SHOPWOLF for 10% off
JEWELLERY 20% off http://Nevaeh-store.com/discount/WOLF20
BK BEAUTY 10% off PAMPEREDWOLF10 https://myshlf.us/p-510405
CURRENTBODY Smoothskin £149/$149 - GEMMASS
CURRENTBODY 15% off Eye Perfector - CBGEMMA15
CURRENTBODY 15% off LED Mask OR N&D - GEMMA15
CURRENTBODY 20% off LED Bundle - GEMMALED
CURRENTBODY NUFACE 15% off - GEMMANF
MAYSAMA Products SAVE 10% with code WOLF10 https://go.shopmy.us/p-664399
DERMATICA Tretinoin use code PAMPEREDWOLF for your first month for only £2.90 and 10% off your second month
UK - https://dermati.ca/1jb
US - https://dermati.ca/931
DERMATICA Azelaic Acid use code WOLFAZA to get 10% off
https://dermati.ca/xtr


🛍 SHOP EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE HERE: https://shopmy.us/collections/75335
🛍 SHOP MY FAVOURITES HERE: https://shopmy.us/public/pamperedwolf

🛍 PRODUCTS MENTIONED 🛍
SLEEP & GLOW PILLOW https://shopmy.us/collections/75335
Use Code GEMMA15 for 15% off
ARGIRELINE https://go.shopmy.us/p-664384
MATRIXYL https://go.shopmy.us/p-664386
NIACINAMIDE 1 https://go.shopmy.us/p-664389
NIACINAMIDE 2 https://go.shopmy.us/p-664393
GREEN TEA SERUM https://go.shopmy.us/p-664399
Use Code WOLF10 for 10% off

🙋🏼‍♀️ FACTS ABOUT ME 🙋🏼‍♀️
AGE: 42
SKIN TYPE: Dry Flaky Areas with Oily T-zone
SKIN TONE: Fair-Light with Neutral Undertones

⚡️ DISCLAIMER ⚡️- I am a qualified Aesthetician but no longer practice in a clinic or a salon as my full-time job is now Youtube. I AM NOT A QUALIFIED MAKE-UP ARTIST. Although I have an in depth knowledge about the skin, and do extensive research before filming to check facts, the opinions expressed in this video are my own.


BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY - [email protected]

mehran
39 Views · 1 year ago

In this video, I’m giving you the actual info you NEED TO KNOW about retinol versus retinaldehyde. AND I’m telling you the *BEST* one for your anti-aging skincare routine!

Products mentioned in this video:
**Avène DISCOUNT CODE: 20% off with code DERM20**
Avène RetrinAL 0.1 Intensive https://howl.me/chZRWN6jzSD
Avène RetrinAL Day Cream https://howl.me/chZRYwZ6H32
Avène RetrinAL 0.05 Cream https://howl.me/chZRZtUgn2I
Avène Bakuchiol Serum https://howl.me/chZR2BMSyKk
Maelove Moonlight Serum https://go.shopmy.us/p-612200
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair https://howl.me/chZR7rvYicz or https://amzn.to/3Q4GzTT
Versed Press Restart Body Retinol https://howl.me/chZR9lfFXYQ

Chapters:
00:00 Intro
01:00 The MOST Important Ingredient
02:52 Prescription Strength vs. Over-the-counter
05:50 Do Over-the-counter Retinoids Work?
06:27 Top Retinaldehyde Pick!
09:52 Top Budget Retinaldehyde Pick
10:55 How I Use BOTH Retinol and Retinaldehyde
11:33 Top Retinol Pick for Neck etc.
12:31 Top Retinol for the Body

Check out my Amazon Storefront:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/thebudgetdermatologist

Shop my Style page here:
https://www.liketoknow.it/the_budget_dermatologist

SHOP MY SHELF!
https://myshlf.us/thebudgetdermatologist

Check out my other Videos!
I Stopped Using Vitamin C Serum | Anti-aging Skincare Routine
https://youtu.be/WXkhDEuIcBs

Does Bakuchiol Work For Anti-aging? | Top Product Recommendations
https://youtu.be/u8v4u1CzeNg

Does Retinol Actually Work? Over-the-counter vs. Prescription Match-up! | Anti-aging Tips
https://youtu.be/XFKixFgHD1Y

The BEST Drugstore Anti-Aging Eye Cream! | The Budget Dermatologist | Skincare Made Simple
https://youtu.be/1mHMt1-J7v4

Your Avène Shopping Guide! | HITS and MISSES reviewed by The Budget Dermatologist
https://youtu.be/mb9jR7paiAI

Anti-aging Body Skincare Tip | Spend vs. Save Top Product Recommendation for Body Retinol
https://youtu.be/ps0QYbaTenI

*This description contains affiliate links. I may earn from qualifying purchases. This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own.

Subscribe! https://www.youtube.com/c/TheBudgetDermatologist

✨Social Media✨
Instagram: @TheBudgetDermatologist
Insert other social media accounts here

Disclaimer: This content is created for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Your viewing, commenting or subscribing to this YouTube channel does not create a physician-patient relationship. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified healthcare provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read/listened to on this channel. The statements made about specific products are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

mehran
104 Views · 1 year ago

THIS is my TOP budget pick for an anti-aging serum for all skin types, even sensitive skin! This Three Ships Bakuchiol serum is for you if you want major results without breaking the bank or irritating your skin!

Products Mentioned In This Video :
Skin Hero Bakuchiol Serum https://howl.me/ciKqQJKszZT
Dream Bio + Retinol + Shorea Butter Night Cream https://howl.me/ciKqRIDWBVk
Brighter Days Red Algae + Avocado Biodegradable Eye Mask https://howl.me/ciKqRZY3kEL

Chapters:
00:00 Intro
00:27 Who should use this serum?
01:05 Product Reveal
01:24 Why I love this product?
02:08 About the active ingredient
02:57 How Strong Is This Product?
04:35 How to use this product
06:37 Pair with this moisturizer
08:01 Eye patches I love
08:47 Outro

Check out my Amazon Storefront:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/thebudgetdermatologist

Shop my Style page here:
https://www.liketoknow.it/the_budget_dermatologist

Shop My Skincare Storefront!
https://shop.howl.me/thebudgetderm

Check out my other Videos!
I Do NOT Do Skin Cycling! | My Anti-aging Routine Part 1
https://youtu.be/xxrlrNRXEiE

My Anti-aging Skin Cycling Routine! | On SALE!
https://youtu.be/_C03fz37zZg

Skin Cycling Q/A | Anti-aging Skincare Routine Advice Part 3
https://youtu.be/D5-essTPOR8

My 2022 Skincare Product of the Year! | NOT Sponsored
https://youtu.be/45L6-tobKCw

Does Bakuchiol Work For Anti-aging? | Top Product Recommendations
https://youtu.be/u8v4u1CzeNg

*This description contains affiliate links. I may earn from qualifying purchases. This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own.

Subscribe! https://www.youtube.com/c/TheBudgetDermatologist

✨Social Media✨
Instagram: @TheBudgetDermatologist

Disclaimer: This content is created for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Your viewing, commenting or subscribing to this YouTube channel does not create a physician-patient relationship. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified healthcare provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read/listened to on this channel. The statements made about specific products are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

mehran
114 Views · 1 year ago

Dermatologist Dr Dray discusses taking low dose accutane (isotretinoin) for wrinkles and anti-aging. Accutane vs tretinoin for wrinkles, skin texture, and smooth skin. #accutane #antiaging #dermatologist

💜References
Bagatin E, et al. A randomized and controlled trial about the use of oral isotretinoin for photoaging. Int J Dermatol. 2010 Feb;49(2):207-14.
Rabello-Fonseca RM et al. Oral isotretinoin in photoaging: clinical and histopathological evidence of efficacy of an off-label indication. J Eur Acad Dermatol Venereol. 2009 Feb;23(2):115-23.
Honeybrook A, Bernstein E. Oral isotretinoin and photoaging: A review. J Cosmet Dermatol. 2020 Jul;19(7):1548-1554. doi: 10.1111/jocd.13467

💜Follow me on liketoknowit https://www.liketoknow.it/drdrayzday
💜Social media
Instagram @drdrayzday
Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/drdrayzday/
Facebook @DrDrayzDay
Twitter: @drdrayzday

📪Mail:
PO Box 542234
Houston, TX 77254

0:00 Intro
0:26 What is accutane?
2:07 The studies
6:56 My opinion
11:52 Pregnancy?
12:57 Outro


Disclaimer: This video is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Content provided on this Youtube channel is for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options. Information on this Youtube channel should not be considered as a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional. The statements made about specific products throughout this video are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

mehran
69 Views · 1 year ago

whatsapp on 97645 06561 For online personal consultation (charges applicable)with Dermatologist
Dr.Tanya A Dubey
MBBS DDVL
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
key words skin specialist in india ,online consultation, Dermatologist in India, Indian Dermatologist, skin brightening treatment, skin problems, natural skin care products, indian beauty blogger, Hyderabad Dermatologist, Mumbai Dermatologist, Dermatologist in Bangalore, NRI Indians in USA, Indians in Canada

mehran
64 Views · 1 year ago

Drink this for youthful and soft skin!! Here is the best anti-aging drink that can help repair and rejuvenate skin cells naturally and effectively. Help us spread this video to reach out to as many people as possible so they can benefit from these excellent tips. Let us work together to promote happiness and make the world a better place to live. Thank you!

Visit our website at:
https://theyogainstitute.org/

Download our New Meditation App - Nispand:
Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/....apps/details?id=com.
App Store: https://apps.apple.com/in/app/....nispand-meditation-a

Sign up for our 200 hours Teachers' Training Course:
https://theyogainstitute.org/one-month-ttc/

Register for our 21 days better living course:
https://theyogainstitute.org/21-days-better-living-course-online/

Watch our video on "Anti-aging home remedies that give instant results | Dr. Hansaji Yogendra" by clicking the link below:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7ysNwNLHWg

Subscribe to our channels to stay updated:
https://www.facebook.com/theyogainstituteofficial
https://www.instagram.com/they....ogainstituteofficial
https://www.linkedin.com/compa....ny/the-yoga-institut
https://twitter.com/tyiofficial

#DrHansaji #TheYogaInstitute #TheYogaInstitute_SkinHairCare #antiaging #foreveryoung #antiagingdrinks #healthydrinks #goodskin #behappy #skincare #skincareroutine #facial #natural #healthyskin #skincaretips #selfcare #glowingskin #wellness #theyogalife #yogicliving #yogaeveryday #mumbaihealth #peace #harmony #yogatraining #namaste #happiness #positivevibes #yogasantacruz #mindfulness

mehran
31 Views · 1 year ago

If you want an easy anti-aging skincare routine that's especially great for those with rosacea and sensitive skin, then look no further than this routine by board-certified dermatologist Dr. Samantha Ellis. In this routine, you'll see what products she uses to double cleanse, her favorite retinoid, and more. Plus, learn what in-office anti-aging treatments she recommends!

FOLLOW DR. SAMANTHA ELLIS:
YouTube: https://bit.ly/2PTnQ4q
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/drsamanthaellis/
Website: https://www.mybeautymd.com/

We're so excited to share our brand new series with you: Skincare Expert. Every week, we'll share an expert skincare routine from dermatologists, estheticians, cosmetic chemists, and other skincare experts. You'll get expert skincare advice and see what products the pros recommend.

DR. ELLIS' SKINCARE ROUTINE:
🔹 Clinique Take the Day Off Cleansing Balm
Shop (affiliate): https://shop-links.co/1763323660691849595

🔹 Vanicream Gentle Facial Cleanser
Shop (affiliate): https://shop-links.co/1763323663042040662

🔹 Tretinoin Cream 0.05%
❗️Prescription needed

🔹 SkinMedica Retinol Complex
Shop (affiliate): https://shop-links.co/1763323663241713496

🔹 SkinBetter AlphaRet Exfoliation Peel Pad
Shop: https://bit.ly/3cDGEO7

🔹 La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Moisturizer
Shop (affiliate): https://shop-links.co/1763323664052447020

🔹 Aquaphor Healing Ointment
Shop (affiliate): https://shop-links.co/1763323665205787875

FOLLOW MIXED MAKEUP:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/mixedmakeup/​
Pinterest: https://pin.it/44vReF2​
YouTube: http://bit.ly/2iDLI8t​

BUSINESS INQUIRIES: [email protected]

DISCLAIMER: The description may contain affiliate links for a small commission on purchased products. Affiliate links support our channel, so we can continue to make fun videos for you. Thanks for watching and shopping!

mehran
102 Views · 1 year ago

ANTI-AGING DNA REPAIR ENZYMES 🤔 ISDIN Eryfotona SUNSCREEN REVIEW. DERMATOLOGIST @DrDrayzday ON DNA REPAIR ENZYMES IN SKIN CARE. ISDIN ERYFOTONA ACTINICA AND AGELESS SUNSCREENS WITH DNA REPAIR ENZYMES. #antiaging #skincare #dermatologist

ISDIN Eryfotona Ageless Ultralight sunscreen https://myshlf.us/p-506585
ISDIN Eryfotonoa Actinica Ultralight sunscreen https://myshlf.us/p-506586

References
Kabir Y, Seidel R, Mcknight B, Moy R. DNA repair enzymes: an important role in skin cancer prevention and reversal of photodamage–a review of the literature. J Drugs Dermatol. 2015;14(3):297–303.
Megna M, Lembo S, Balato N, Monfrecola G. “Active” photoprotection: sunscreens with DNA repair enzymes. G Ital Dermatol Venereol. 2017;152(3):302–307. doi: 10.23736/S0392-0488.17.05567-5
Rosenthal A, Stoddard M, Chipps L, Herrmann J. Skin cancer prevention: a review of current topical options complementary to sunscreens. J Eur Acad Dermatol Venereol. 2019. doi: 10.1111/jdv,15522
Wolf P, Müllegger RR, Soyer HP, et al. Topical treatment with liposomes containing T4 endonuclease V protects human skin in vivo from ultraviolet-induced upregulation of interleukin-10 and tumor necrosis factor-α. J Invest Dermatol. 2000;114(1):149–156. doi: 10.1046/j.1523-1747.2000.00839.x

FTC: THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED. LINKS CONTAIN COMMISSIONABLE AFFILIATES, MEANING IF YOU MAKE A PURCHASE FROM A LINK THEN I EARN A COMMISSION.

0:00 Anti-aging DNA repair enzymes in skincare
1:37 Do DNA repair enzymes in skin care work?
2:30 How do DNA repair enzymes get into the skin?
5:32 Are DNA repair enzymes in skin care safe?
8:00 ISDIN Eryfotona sunscreen review

💜Follow me on liketoknowit https://www.liketoknow.it/drdrayzday
💜Social media
Instagram @drdrayzday
Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/drdrayzday/
Facebook @DrDrayzDay
Twitter: @drdrayzday

📪Mail:
PO Box 542234
Houston, TX 77254

Disclaimer: This video is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Content provided on this Youtube channel is for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options. Information on this Youtube channel should not be considered as a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional. The statements made about specific products throughout this video are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

mehran
35 Views · 1 year ago

Discover Dr. Pennington's (@penningtonfacialplastics) favorite corrective cream!

Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 visibly improves skin smoothness by 66%, laxity by 35%, and radiance by 26%.

mehran
2 Views · 1 year ago

#antiaging #dermatologist #collagenproduction #drsugaireviews #skincare #youtubeshorts

I now have a Shop My Shelf- please check out to see my recommended products. https://myshlf.us/drdanielsugai

Thank you for subscribing and thank you for the 500K+ followers/friends on TikTok and NOW VERIFIED ON TIKTOK and Instagram?! Thank you all!

Please check out my Amazon storefront for categorized skin care products that I recommend:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/danielsugaimd

Please follow me on Instagram for more skin care tips and education: https://www.instagram.com/danielsugaimd/
and on
TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/J1AE5Fw/


Disclaimer: This video is not intended to be a substitute for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment with your healthcare professional. This is for medical educational purposes only.
I am not sponsored by any of the companies mentioned in this video. As an Amazon Associate/Influencer, Shop My Shelf, Reward Style Affiliate, DRMTLGY and SkinStore Affiliate Partner I earn from qualifying purchases.

Dr. Daniel Sugai
Board Certified Dermatologist

mehran
5 Views · 1 year ago

You can definitely have a great #antiagingskincare routine with drugstore products. The combo of vit C + sunscreen for AM; retinol + peptides for PM; plus exfoliant 1-2x weekly all help to target fine lines, wrinkles, dullness, and uneven skin tone

Check out full routine 👆🏻

What products do you buy consistently from drugstores?

mehran
2 Views · 1 year ago

#youtubeshorts #dermatologist #targetfinds #target #targetbeauty #affordableskincare #affordableskincareproducts #drsugaireviews #hyaluronicacidserum #vitamincserum #retinol #antiaging

Products mentioned:
Vichy LiftActiv Vitamin C
RoC Revive + Glow vitamin c
RoC Retinol Correxion Night cream
Olay Retinol 24 Serum
Neutrogena Retinol Oil + Regenerating Cream
Neutrogena Peptide Eye Cream
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 and Anthelios 50
Naturium Vitamin C and Retinol complex serums
Versed Retinol body lotion (not found at my target)
LRP HyaluB5 and Retinol Serums

Shop these products on Shop My Shelf
https://shopmyshelf.us/collections/public/38040


I now have a Shop My Shelf- please check out to see my recommended products. https://myshlf.us/drdanielsugai

Thank you for subscribing and thank you for the 500K+ followers/friends on TikTok and NOW VERIFIED ON TIKTOK and Instagram?! Thank you all!

Please check out my Amazon storefront for categorized skin care products that I recommend:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/danielsugaimd

Please follow me on Instagram for more skin care tips and education: https://www.instagram.com/danielsugaimd/
and on
TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/J1AE5Fw/


Disclaimer: This video is not intended to be a substitute for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment with your healthcare professional. This is for medical educational purposes only.
I am not sponsored by any of the companies mentioned in this video. As an Amazon Associate/Influencer, Shop My Shelf, Reward Style Affiliate, DRMTLGY and SkinStore Affiliate Partner I earn from qualifying purchases.

Dr. Daniel Sugai
Board Certified Dermatologist

mehran
4 Views · 1 year ago

The secret to my youthfulness is Fresh vegetable juices. And by youthfulness, I don’t just mean great skin and cosmetic anti-aging effects. I mean high levels of energy, youthfulness that reflects in your thoughts and in your actions. I actually got hooked on to fresh vegetable juices a few years back, and believe you me; the effects have been wonderful, to say the least. My skin has been glowing; my hair more luscious and most importantly my energy levels have been at an all-time high. All this - by investing just a few minutes in the kitchen. So here we go the recipes four Super juices as I call them.


Here are my favorite green juice recipes, simple and quick for beginners.

Watch the full video.

Do you have your favorite green juice recipes? Comment Below.

Love and health

Uma

For more inspiration
Follow me on

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theumashow/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/umagd/
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/uma-ghosh

mehran
2 Views · 1 year ago

These are the 5 things you NEED to know before you get dermal filler for anti-aging!
Thank you Aura for supporting my wellness journey. Join me for free! The first 500 people to use my link get a free trial + 25% off the Aura membership: https://www.aurahealth.io/budgetderm

FTC: A portion of this video is sponsored by Aura Health.

My Anti-aging Skincare Routine:
DAYTIME
Step 1: https://howl.me/ch5ECpPMScs
Step 2: https://howl.me/ch5ExiICNwf (luxury pick)
Step 3: https://howl.me/ch5EEbsnp0q
Step 4: https://howl.me/ch5EEYtaVgg (more budget picks below!)

NIGHTTIME
Step 1: https://howl.me/ch5ECpPMScs
Step 2: https://howl.me/ch5Euys9f8E (luxury pick) OR https://go.shopmy.us/p-636633 (budget pick)
Step 3: https://amzn.to/3xqXB8f

1-2 Times per week I use ONE of these instead of my retinoid product - options at different price points:
Mask: https://howl.me/ch5X5fhcyTm
Brightening Pads: https://howl.me/ch5X66aP1Xs
Complexion Pads: https://howl.me/ch5X77gfZ28

Best of…Sunscreens!
Glowy finish: https://howl.me/ch5EEYtaVgg
Body: https://howl.me/ch5X0P3ejes
Top Pick for Kids: https://amzn.to/3UiBhaH
The BEST Budget Tinted Mineral SPF: https://amzn.to/3LhyNoS
Matte Finish: https://howl.me/ch5X3nys69w

Chapters:
00:00 Intro
01:56 My Wellness Journey
03:15 #1 Need To Know
04:37 Botox vs. Fillers
05:10 #2 Need To Know
06:51 #3 Need To Know
07:42 #4 Need To Know
08:55 #5 Need To Know
13:33 My Real Feelings About Filler!

Check out my Amazon Storefront:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/thebudgetdermatologist

Shop my Style page here:
https://www.liketoknow.it/the_budget_dermatologist

SHOP MY SHELF!
https://myshlf.us/thebudgetdermatologist

Check out my other Videos!
Why I Don’t Get Botox! | The Budget Dermatologist Explains
https://youtu.be/Nr4n8CjNNyc

Retinol vs. Retinaldehyde: Which Is Better For Anti-aging? | The Budget Dermatologist Explains
https://youtu.be/Ea8FjXjT2Qk

Top Budget Pick Retinaldehyde Serum for Anti-aging | The Budget Dermatologist
https://youtu.be/P-IQIT1WRl0

Do Collagen Supplements Work?! |Anti-aging Skincare PART 1
https://youtu.be/WKkFz06mSm0

This Is The Best Collagen Supplement for Anti-Aging! | NOT SPONSORED | Part 2
https://youtu.be/A3jsx_wzQIg

*This description contains affiliate links. I may earn from qualifying purchases. All opinions are my own.

Subscribe! https://www.youtube.com/c/TheBudgetDermatologist

✨Social Media✨
Instagram: @TheBudgetDermatologist

References and Image Credit:
https://www.semanticscholar.or....g/paper/R-2-3-Dermal
https://jddonline.com/articles..../arterial-occlusion-
https://www.sciencedirect.com/....science/article/pii/
https://link.springer.com/chap....ter/10.1007/978-1-44
https://parjournal.net/article/view/3605
https://www.cosmopolitan.com/u....k/beauty-hair/celebr


Disclaimer: This content is created for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Your viewing, commenting or subscribing to this YouTube channel does not create a physician-patient relationship. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified healthcare provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read/listened to on this channel. The statements made about specific products are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

mehran
5 Views · 1 year ago

Orange Peel Powder Link:
https://amzn.to/2Jrx7NI

Aloe Vera gel

https://amzn.to/32fpIaF


Pure Glycerin

https://amzn.to/32bBK4S


Pure vitamin E oil

https://amzn.to/2TVA76M


Sweet orange oil

https://amzn.to/323UROr

Get younger-looking, fresh, glowing skin, with my anti-aging serum. In this video, I am sharing my easy, effective, and best homemade anti-aging serum for youthful and glowing skin with all-natural ingredients. This home remedy is also very cost-effective, much better than expensive branded creams and lotions, and suitable for all skin types, (oily skin, dry skin, combination skin, or sensitive skin). Everybody develops fine lines and wrinkles due to the natural aging process. At times, genetics also play a major factor while developing wrinkles, and they mainly occur on the face, neck, hands of our body, but due to modern lifestyles, people at a younger age are also becoming its victim, due to exposure to the sun, pollution, stress, smoking, lack of sleep, and the way you take care of your skin can also make a major difference. It's essential to have a good at-home anti-aging skincare routine which can help improve the skin. Anti-aging cream is almost always more expensive than a standard facial moisturizer. You will see a noticeable good change after applying this serum for wrinkles, in a week. Before using an essential oil, perform a patch test. This video is in Urdu and Hindi.



For my Instagram and Facebook, click below:
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ghazalsiddiqueofficial
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ghazalsiddiqueofficial

Music Credit (and license reference)
‘Miles to Go’
Music by Jay Man
www.ourmusicbox.com

mehran
2 Views · 1 year ago

My Year-End Wrap-Up of the BEST in SKINCARE 7 ANTI-AGING! Thanks for watching!
Shopping Links Below
SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/2s1YyCV

Droplette: https://shrsl.com/3c0m3 Use Code HOTFLASHY20 for 20% Off on the device

NEWA: https://bit.ly/3QC7OpL Use my code: ANGIE10 for 10% Off!

35% OFF NIRA Precision Laser: https://bit.ly/3tw1Vk3
35% OFF NIRA Precision Laser & Hyaluronic Acid Serum Bundle: https://bit.ly/3GjlovN

SmoothSkin Pure IPL Spot & Hair Removal Device $53 Off Use Code HFSSPURE: https://tidd.ly/3OMX1IY

NuFace Trinity: https://bit.ly/3WMenso (Sephora)

NuFace Trinity $225 with Code HFNF205 US & CANADA: https://tidd.ly/3ThLqTF

NuFace Trinity $225 with Code HFNF205 EUROPE: https://tidd.ly/3CWO388

NuFace Mini $99 with Code HFMINI: https://tidd.ly/3OCSsRW

OmniLux Masks, Face, Neck & Chest, Acne, Men’s: https://bit.ly/3FRxRmV Use Code HF10 for 10% Off!

Tao Clean Ona Orbital Face Brush System: 60% Off with HotAndFlashy at http://bit.ly/HotAndFlashyFav

Derma E Sensitive Skin Cleanser: https://amzn.to/3STuS4c

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Soothing Milky Cleanser: https://bit.ly/3Q0Plnf (Ulta), https://amzn.to/3Gr9Nui (Amazon)

Clinique Take the Day Off Cleansing Balm: http://bit.ly/2JBguOY (Ulta), http://bit.ly/2JFbM2D (Nordstrom)

Grace & Stella F Balm This Works Cleansing Balm: https://amzn.to/3hHG02E

Gokujun Cleansing Oil: https://amzn.to/3qMlu5a

Timeless 20% Vitamin C + E Ferulic Acid Serum: https://collabs.shop/l6rgkx (Timeless - 1st Time Customers Save $5), https://bit.ly/393ZZEE (Target), https://bit.ly/3GuRMvg (YesStyle ships Worldwide)

Timeless 10% Vitamin C Serum: https://collabs.shop/immahs

Geek & Gorgeous C-Glow Vitamin C Serum: https://iaff.geekandgorgeous.com/340-4-3-7.html

Maelove The Glowmaker: http://bit.ly/2nxv143 
Dr. Brenner C Serum with Vit. E, Ferulic & Hyaluronic Acid: https://amzn.to/30rC0uu
Skinceuticals CE Ferulic: http://bit.ly/2JEtFgY

The Ordinary 5% Lactic Acid + HA 2%: https://bit.ly/30jHYPG
The Ordinary Lactic Acid 10% + HA 2%: https://bit.ly/3rQToHI

Timeless CoEnzymeQ10 Serum: https://collabs.shop/b8isna (Timeless - 1st Time Customers Save $5), https://bit.ly/35gKjgb (Target)

DRMTLGY Needle-less Serum: https://bit.ly/3wCFoo8 (20% Off w/Code ANGIE20)

Pacifica Vegan Ceramide Barrier Cream: https://bit.ly/3BuPMkN (Ulta), https://amzn.to/3CVkR11 (Amazon)

ELF Pure Skin Moisturizer: https://bit.ly/3sY33wI (Ulta), https://amzn.to/3Ay4Fl4 (Amazon)

Agency Skincare: http://withagen.cy/hotandflashy First Month Free!

MyChelle Sun Shield Liquid Tint SPF 50: https://bit.ly/2Cc05O1 (Ulta), https://amzn.to/2rkZkZG (Amazon)

Undefined R&R Sun Serum SPF 50 PA++++: https://bit.ly/3Pm0lLw

Elta MD UV Elements SPF 44: http://bit.ly/2Q0JbrE (Dermstore), http://bit.ly/2PZIezI (Walmart

Babo Botanicals Tinted Daily Sheer Fluid SPF 50: https://amzn.to/3RNDvh4 (Amazon), https://bit.ly/3z8Gf0R (Babo)

Beauty of Joseon SPF 50 PA++++ Sunscreen: https://amzn.to/3e0x2Af

Maelove Moonlight Retinaldehyde Super Serum: https://shrsl.com/2lcu8

Avene Retrinal 0.1 Intensive Cream: http://bit.ly/2Fn5xOP (Dermstore), http://amzn.to/2FBfnM8 (Amazon)

Geek & Gorgeous A-Game Retinaldehyde Serum: https://iaff.geekandgorgeous.com/340-25-3-29.html

Timeless Matrixyl Synthe 6 Serum: https://collabs.shop/5akqhz (Timeless - 1st Time Customers Save $5), https://bit.ly/35lz3zf (Target)

Maelove The Hydrator: http://bit.ly/2mUo3WC

ELF Holy Hydration Cream: https://bit.ly/3Mo9ams (Ulta), https://amzn.to/3tr9lEH (Amazon)

Derma-E Eczema Relief Cream: https://bit.ly/2UWhjEY (Derma-E), https://amzn.to/375Kqvp (Amazon)

Isntree Fresh Green Tree Toner: https://amzn.to/3BYIwgy (Amazon), http://bit.ly/2QbCvqR (Yesstyle)

Revitalash: http://amzn.to/2qnFpeP (Amazon), http://bit.ly/2cdDPU6 (Nordstrom)

Top: https://bit.ly/3geqJKt
Necklace: https://bit.ly/3zoWbvZ
Rings: https://bit.ly/3NFfgOD, https://bit.ly/2utPAS2
Apple Watch: https://bit.ly/3EGI5YL
Watch Band: https://amzn.to/3vn59Hw
Nails: OPI "Drama at La Scala" with Queeny 095 Aqua Shine on top!

BK X Angie Hot&Flashy Brush Set (10% Off: ANGIE10): http://shrsl.com/36ghi

MY AMAZON SHOP: https://www.amazon.com/shop/hotandflashy

TODAY’S MAKEUP:

Saie Slip Tint in Three + Half: https://bit.ly/3a1I0Uc

Lancome Idole Concealer in 215 Buff N: https://bit.ly/3scbrr5

NYX Matte Mineral Powder in Light/Medium: https://bit.ly/3qvHanu

Dior Backstage Blush in Rosy Glow: https://bit.ly/3SGCXbR

Merit Bronzer Balm in Clay: https://bit.ly/3VxAjqP

Hourglass Veil Eye Primer: https://bit.ly/3hMFron

Colourpop That’s Taupe Palette: https://bit.ly/361X0vf

Persona Eyeliner in Brown: https://bit.ly/3TaSP7p

Fenty Eyeliner in Moon Dunez: https://bit.ly/3DE172x

CaliRay Come Hell or High Water Mascara: https://bit.ly/3GDonxD

Maybelline Vinyl Ink in Cheeky: https://bit.ly/3ELvNji

All Rights Reserved © 2022, Hot & Flashy, LLC

FTC: Not Sponsored. All opinions are always 100% honest and my own.
Links are affiliate links. If you do use my links, I appreciate your support.

Show more